Shelagh Grant Chief Executive
Duncan Grant Interim Director
Shirley Heapy Head of Memberships
Mateja Pirc Corporate Services Executive
Sandra Manning Member Events Executive
Elaine Olphert Bristol City Council
Joanne Payne Sheffield City Council​
John East Board Member
Nahim Ruhi-Khan Leeds City Council
Nick Taylor Greater London Authority
Shelagh Grant The Housing Forum

What our members say


Be First to know what’s new

Read the latest insights from the housing and construction industry and stay up to date with The Housing Forum’s events, news and press releases.