Back to members

Council Profile:

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council is the local authority for the Borough of Tunbridge Wells.

The Council is composed of eight wards within Royal Tunbridge Wells itself including Broadwater, Culverden; Pantiles & St Marks; Park; Rusthall; Sherwood & St John’s and St. James. The remainder are rural wards covering the other main towns and villages.

Why The Council Joined The Housing Forum:

As members of The Housing forum Arcus look to exchange knowledge and best practice on key industry


Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road
Tunbridge Wells
South East

View on map